Contact Us


PLEASE NOTE:  Due to the recent increase in email scams we ask that you contact us via telephone  NOT email.  608-231-1322


Madison, WI Office (view map)

Brian Stotlar, CPA: Tuesday and Thursday (608)-231-1322, e-mail: brian@stotnstotcpa.com

Carol Stotlar, CPA: (608)-231-1322, e-mail: carol@stotnstotcpa.com

Janet Ruwaldt, CPA: (608)-231-1322, e-mail: janet@stotnstotcpa.com

Michelle Geisler: (608)-231-1322, e-mail: michelle@stotnstotcpa.com

Nick Foerster (608)-231-1322, email: nick@stotnstotcpa.com

Keturah Cox (608)-231-1322, email: keturah@stotnstotcpa.com


Madison Office Manager:
Sarah Wilde, (608)-231-1322 fax (608)-231-2534, e-mail: sarah@stotnstotcpa.com


Stoughton, WI Office (view map)

Brian Stotlar, CPA: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, (608)-873-8999,                                                e-mail brian@stotnstotcpa.com

Keturah Cox (608)-873-8999, email: keturah@stotnstotcpa.com




©2012 Stotlar & Stotlar, S.C.